There may be times when employees change their minds and need to re-plan their leave. In cases where the leave has been approved, the Leave Approver can edit or cancel the approved leaves on their end.

Kindly follow the step below to cancel the leave that has being approved:

Step 1: Login approval account



Step 2: Click on All Leave Report
Step 3: Click on the staff name that has being approved



Step 4: On leave Approval section, change the status to Cancel or Reject



Step 5: Click Apply



Notes: Once the leave status has been changed from approved to cancel or reject, the leave will be revert back into employee leave balance automatically. Leave that has been approved only can be changed on the website by the approval.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!